Back >
< Back
Awards and Personalization Staff

Staff Contact Information

Executive Director

Louise Ristau, CAE
847.375.4785
lristau@AwardsPersonalization.org

Senior Operations Manager

Liz Giannini
847.375.3674
lgiannini@AwardsPersonalization.org

Senior Membership Manager

Peggy Doherty
847.375.6378
pdoherty@AwardsPersonalization.org

Education Manager

Kristie Haley 847.375.6383
khaley@AwardsPersonalization.org

Operations Coordinator

Caroline Passalino
847.375.3695
cpassalino@AwardsPersonalization.org

Insights Managing Editors

Julie Rogers
847.375.6735
jrogers@AwardsPersonalization.org

Danielle Leber
847.375.4842
dleber@AwardsPersonalization.org

Sales Managers

Tom Calvin
847.375.4840
bfitzgerald@AwardsPersonalization.org

Terri Berkowitz
847.375.4763
tberkowitz@AwardsPersonalization.org

Member Services Specialist

Mason Good-Turney
847.375.4771
info@AwardsPersonalization.org

Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00



Awards and Personalization Association

The Awards and Personalization Association is the organization for retailers and suppliers of personalized and customized items. By providing education, meetings, and access to a vibrant network of professionals, the Awards and Personalization Association is the one place to ensure the growth of your talent, your business, and your professional community.

Learn More

© Awards and Personalization Association
Contact Us
Awards and Personalization Association
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60631

info@awardspersonalization.org
847.375.4800
(Fax) 847.375.6480

Connect with Us