Back >
< Back

gold obelisk awards banner

Board of Directors

The Awards and Personalization Association Board of Directors is charged with managing the affairs of the association in accordance with the bylaws. Composed of 12 dedicated individuals from member companies—six retailers and six suppliers—the board of directors is elected by the membership.

Executive Committee

President

John Stangle, CRM
Creative Awards & Screen Printing
Wichita, KS
316.652.0926
john@creative-awards.com

 

 

President-Elect

Niels Norby
Netsoft Studio, LLC
Carlsbad, CA
775.996.1343, ext. 2040
nnorby@netsoftstudio.com

 

 

Secretary/Treasurer

Dan Messerschmidt
JDS Industries Inc
Sioux Falls, SD
605.271.9128
danm@jdsindustries.com

 

 

Past President

Lisa Higginbotham, CRM
FiveStar Awards & Engraving
Cary, NC
919.954.1130
lisah@fivestarawards.net  

 

 

Directors

Greg Azorsky
Recognition Plus
Independence, MO
816.229.6966
greg@rpawards.com

 

 

Wilson Brim, CRS
Southern Trophy House
Nashville, TN
615.256.7295
wilsonb@southerntrophy.com

 

 

Jeanette Brewer Richardson, CRS
Engraving Concepts
Arlington, TX
817.460.8122 x 201
jeanette@engravingconcepts.com

 

 

Mark Case
The Finer Line
Itasca, IL
847.884.1611
mark@finerline.com

 

 

Darin Jones
Ikonics Imaging
Duluth, MN
218.628.2217 x113
djones@ikonics.com

 

 

Gregory Kolenut
Marco Awards Group
South Windsor, CT
201.873.6577
gkolenut@aol.com

 

 

Jim O’Neill
Pacesetter Awards
Chicago, IL
773.628.8102
jim.one@pacesetterawards.com

 

 

Justin Varn
Awards4U
Tallahassee, FL
850.878.7187
Justin.varn@awards4u.com

Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00



Awards and Personalization Association

The Awards and Personalization Association is the organization for retailers and suppliers of personalized and customized items. By providing education, meetings, and access to a vibrant network of professionals, the Awards and Personalization Association is the one place to ensure the growth of your talent, your business, and your professional community.

Learn More

© Awards and Personalization Association
Contact Us
Awards and Personalization Association
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60631

info@awardspersonalization.org
847.375.4800
(Fax) 847.375.6480

Connect with Us