Back >
< Back
Foundation Board

2021–2022 ARIEF Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees is charged with managing the affairs of the Awards and Recognition Industry Educational Foundation in accordance with the bylaws.

President

Dan Bencsik
Bux-Mont Awards & Engraving Services
Phone: 215.257.5432
dan@buxmontawards.com

Secretary/Treasurer

Niels Norby
Netsoft Studio
Phone: 775.996.1343
nnorby@bizwizg.com

 

Trustees

Lisa Higginbotham, CRM
FiveStar Awards & Engraving
Phone: 919.954.1130
lisah@fivestarawards.net

Tom Jackson
Jackson Marking Products
Phone: 618.899.9222
tom@rubber-stamp.com

John Stangle, CRM
Creative Awards & Screen Printing 
Phone: 316.200.1810
john@creative-awards.com

Wilson Brim, CRS
Southern Trophy House Inc
Phone: 615.256.7295 Ext. 117
wilsonb@southerntrophy.com

Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00



Awards and Personalization Association

The Awards and Personalization Association is the organization for retailers and suppliers of personalized and customized items. By providing education, meetings, and access to a vibrant network of professionals, the Awards and Personalization Association is the one place to ensure the growth of your talent, your business, and your professional community.

Learn More

© Awards and Personalization Association
Contact Us
Awards and Personalization Association
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60631

info@awardspersonalization.org
847.375.4800
(Fax) 847.375.6480

Connect with Us