Back >
< Back

gold obelisk awards banner

2019-2020 Gold Obelisk Award Recipients

Congratulations to the Industry Awards Gold Obelisk Award recipients! Thank you for your continued support and contribution to the awards and personalization industry.

Speaker of the Year

Darin Jones
Duluth, MN



Volunteer of the Year

Debbie Susdorf
NetSoft Studios
Carlsbad, CA



Outside Sales Representative of the Year

Erich Stock
Marco Awards




Customer Service Representative of the Year

Pat Douthit
ID Plates
Mesquite, TX



Founders Award

Fred Schwartz
Quality One Engravers
Rancho Cucamonga, CA



Small Business Retailer of the Year

MD The Engraving Specialists Inc.
Sioux Falls, SC




Large Business Retailer of the Year

Custom Built Awards
Humble TX




Supplier of the Year – Single Location

Tower Ribbons & Awards
Topeka, IN




Supplier of the Year – Multiple Locations

Tropar Manufacturing
Florham Park, NJ




Hall of Fame Award

Syd Levy (posthumous)
CEO/President of Untied Trophy Manufacturing




President’s Award

Louise Ristau and Liz Giannini
Awards and Personalization Association
Chicago, IL



2019 President

Karen Guzman, CRS
ID Plates
Mesquite, TX



Past Award Recipients

We are proud to honor past award recipients.

Contains 0 items
Subtotal: $0.00

Awards and Personalization Association

The Awards and Personalization Association is the organization for retailers and suppliers of personalized and customized items. By providing education, meetings, and access to a vibrant network of professionals, the Awards and Personalization Association is the one place to ensure the growth of your talent, your business, and your professional community.

Learn More

© Awards and Personalization Association
Contact Us
Awards and Personalization Association
8735 W. Higgins Road, Suite 300

Chicago, IL 60631
(Fax) 847.375.6480

Connect with Us